Biuro Zarządu:

ul. Dolna Brama 8, 80-821 Gdańsk


NIP: 957-090-06-91

tel: 727 008 103

e-mail: biuro@zzwp.pomorskie.pl , pzw.biuro1@wp.pl

Konto bankowe: 06 1020 1811 0000 0002 0014 8486

Prezesi kół kadencji 2022-2026

Nr

Koła

Nazwa

Stopień imię i nazwisko

Adres

 

Telefon

Adres e-mail

    2

       Gdynia

kmdr por. Roman

Augustyniak

 

 

600 241 837

 romana50@o2.pl

4

4dr

Gdynia

ppłk Roman Wiktor

 

501 573 505


 Ilysak.isdl@gmail.com

10

 

Niebieskie

Berety

ppłk Ryszard

Bogacki

 

665 606 500 58 718 90 81

r.bogacki@o2.pl

 

11

WSzW

Gdańsk

płk Ryszard

Łotysz

 

727 704 433

  

lotyszryszard@gmail.com

13

Oficerów i pochorążych rezerwy

por.prof.Zbigniew

Machaliński

   

 

19

KPW

Gdynia

   

 

21

Lotnicy

Gdynia

   kmdr por. Marek        Sikorski

 

511 672 105

sikorski.m@wp.pl

22

Chojnice

kpt. Krzysztof

Dziadczyk

 

606 579 570

kdziadczyk@wp.pl

 

25

AMW

Gdynia

kmdr Ryszard

Czarnota

 

603 124 795

261 26 27 42

cz.ryszard@gmail.com

 

29

Artyleria

Gdańsk

mjr Jerzy

Gawłowski

 

697 641 615

 

30

Pruszcz Gdański

st. chor. szt. Józef

Kaczor

 

664 747 109

 

 jkaczor51@wp.pl

34

Starogard

Gdański

ppłk Czesław

Kosianowicz

 

58 561 29 49

czesław.kosianowicz@um.starogard.pl

koswicz@wp.pl

20M

Lotnicy

Malbork

ppłk Jan Dadej

 

606 322 729

   

  krzyżak37@gmail.com

21M

WKU

Malbork

ppłk Antoni

Pysz

 

55 272 65 73

antonipysz1@wp.pl

 

 







Licznik odwiedzin: 653430